Whoa.

April 16, 2008 at 1:58 pm (Uncategorized)

I am experiencing an inexplicable uptick in hits today. Can anyone enlighten me on why this might be?

Also, if you do drop by, it would totally make my day if you would drop a comment. Just a hello, include more info if you’d like. No pressure, and I’ll never know if you don’t. If you don’t keep a blog yourself you may not realize how completely thrilling it is to get comments, which suggest someone is actually reading the crap you’re spewing forth. Also, I’m lonely.

4 Comments

  1. Mel said,

    the “Also, I’m lonely” part made me LOL
    THANK YOU! (i needed it today!)

  2. sara said,

    That’s cute that you said, I’m lonely because that’s exactly how I feel when I’m cooped up in my house not alowed to leave lately. So just saying hi and thanks for the nice comment. Although I’m pretty sure you already know I stop by your site, but yup one of those people is me!

  3. Waiting said,

    I stopped by 1st thing this morning! 🙂 Have a great day.

  4. Handsandfeet said,

    I’ll bet the increase in visits is because you’re talking about cramps in the 2ww, which is how I ran across you when I was googling “cramps 2ww.”! We’re all crazy, it’s not just you. This is my 4th 2ww ever (in 9 months), and in the last 3 I completely convinced myself I was pg. Not going to do it this time!

Leave a Reply

