I’m sorry

February 6, 2009 at 10:19 am (Uncategorized)

I hate to have to type this post yet again, and disappoint everyone yet again. It was negative.

I just don’t want you guys to give up on me. I know it gets to be a drag reading the blog of someone who fails so repeatedly, but my worst nightmare is that people will start to say, “maybe it really won’t ever work out for her,” and just stop reading because it’s too depressing.

I’m on to try the next thing, and it’s so hard to be hopeful, but I don’t have much of a choice.

7 Comments

  1. t said,

    i’m so sorry. this is just so terrible. i wish there was something i could do to help you feel better. but do know that this community is about supporting each other, through ups and downs. we’re not giving up on you. hang in there lady.

  2. Mel said,

    I remember telling myself at one point that the only thing I was good at anymore was failing. I know this feeling all too well. Sending you nothing but love and hugs.

  3. Anonymous said,

    Damn; I am the one who is sorry for the disappointment(s) that you are experiencing right now.

    I’ve learned that it’s ok to cling to hope because at a certain point, that truly is all that’s left.

    Keeping you in my thoughts and prayers, friend. *hugs*

  4. dana said,

    ^^Um, that was me. 😉

  5. Angie said,

    You are not disappointing any of us – don’t even think that way! We are in this together, and we’re not giving up. I’m thinking of you and hoping that “this too shall pass”. Go do something, anything, for yourself. Something TOTALLY, fun for yourself. Hugs.

  6. ash said,

    Im praying for you!! I will not give up on you. Promise.

  7. bubbledragon said,

    We’re not disappointed, and there’s nothing to be sorry about. I imagine you’ll only find sympathy here, and just remember that we’re hopeful right along with you!

Leave a Reply

