Thanks

April 7, 2009 at 2:18 pm (Uncategorized)

…for totally getting it. I just saw my acupuncturist (a huge pain in the ass smack in the middle of the week and smack in the middle of the workday, I might add), who thinks I did ovulate around the 22nd but thinks it wasn’t a “strong” ovulation, hence the handful of lower temperatures over the past two weeks. I am going back on the tea, and hopefully this next cycle will be shorter and the next ovulation “stronger.” I also ordered some ovulation predictors–something I thought I would never be able to use.

I’ve been telling people that I “don’t” ovulate. Now I guess…maybe…I do? Pretty cool stuff.

1 Comment

  1. dana said,

    def’y pretty cool stuff babe!

    how does this affect the IVF stuff, if at all? gonna wait a little longer or just plow thru on ahead?

    *high fives*

Leave a Reply

